The POWER CELL [Scratch Build]

Hello again,

Over the last day or so I have been putting the outside loop and blocks together,

LJEcjof.jpg

vJyXPYR.jpg

Binpmwl.jpg

I glued then from the inside & out.
And there are no leeks from any of the tubing, Happy days.

1In4itu.jpg

o2Uqxsw.jpg

AuaI2wU.jpg

E5xGuJk.jpg

Leek testing, and this one had one. I filled then all up with water. added a plug to one end, added some air pressure to the other end to make sure they will work.

uWJ1CaG.jpg

I modded the SSD as well I know its been done before but it still looks cool. and I have never tried it before so I just had to give it a go,

The PCB had to be flipped over for the ram to be seen. and I put some 1mm clear behind the window.

RtdINPX.jpg

sNWXoKm.jpg

ZXLbh7z.jpg

gePMRz4.jpg

Thanks again for stopping by.

Last edited:
Hello Again, The painting process is under way. Enjoy!

uKOPanF.jpg

jztSdkp.jpg

JhesFFc.jpg

kcgqasa.jpg

uGYyFUj.jpg

NOhDr7x.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

Hello again,

Progress has been slow but I have fitting the rads a fans, GPU, Mobo, PSU, and are now there to stay. I have added the same shapes to the inside of the pillars that can be seen on the outside but the ones on the inside will glow white when lit with black light. and the white of the pillars wont.
Have to get more soft tube as well don't have enough to the bottom of the loop. Going to start the inside loop over the next week. And I'm still painting the case as I go.

In this photo on the right you will see the clear cover that will be going over the 3x3 loops that will be running up and down the outside of the case. A the ASUS logo that has been sprayed on all 3 sides.

b9nKEtc.jpg

2Cp5XQx.jpg

Here is a front shot of the clear cover.
tr5Rwbw.jpg

Yr9zkfM.jpg

Here you can see the tiles that will glow white under black light this is done on the inside of all 3 pillars and the bottom.
I6OUBOv.jpg

NCgrFkj.jpg

GPU is now all done PCI-e extender or riser is now fitted as well.