Cushion Lab memory foam

Comixbooks

Fully [H]
Has anyone tried one of these they seem nice but might be unnecessary.

Not sure to what you are referring, but generally, memory foam is a nice material for anywhere that you need some soft but supportive padding....

I've been using various brands & thicknesses of memory foam mattresses for many years, as well as car seat cushions, and I also used to have a long narrow pad that rolled up, for use under a sleeping bag for camping, and have always been happy with the comfort they provide vs. other materials :)

I picked up the Cushion lab lumbar which is shaped like a Heart but the Seat Cushion has me question it people say it's too hard or it raises the chair too much for your setup. Plus if you sit on it it's going to be hard to clean unlike a leather chair. I have a lumbar cushion currently but it's too short.

The Lumbar cushion should be here today or tomorrow then I don't think I'll like the seat cushion so I didn't buy one. plus it raises your chair 4-5 inches higher.
I got it way cheaper on ebay....
Update: I like it alot the lumbar cushion it's higher up the back than my previous one plus there is a cutout on the bottom so it doesn't pinch your tailbone.

https://thecushionlab.com/products/...did=&msclkid=9f838d99823f140b26d8e8e2892b9ece

Last edited:
This cushion is a God Send makes my chair less deep "Just the Lumbar cushion" you can tell it working. I won't get the seat cushion I read a review where somone says it slips off leather chairs. I totally recommend the Lumbar cushion it's not too soft and not too hard. If I got the seat cushion it adds 5" of heigh which is something I don't really want plus it might move.

Update: picked up an 2nd Lumbar cushion a cobalt blue off their site the color is dark enough alot of them are way to bright like Neon Yellow and Green.
My biggest fear of these lumbar cusihion they would cause constipation but it actually helps in that section by relaxing your lower back.